Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth Hacker's Memory Original Soundtrack

Release DateDec 14, 2017
ComposersMasafumi Takada
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published byBANDAI NAMCO Entertainment
PlatformsPlayStation 3, PlayStation 4
ProductsDigimon Story: Cyber Sleuth – Hacker’s Memory


01. Ya Cyber Sleuth
02. Cyber Duel
03. Fudie
04. One Mind
05. Hikari Todoke kame Ranmyaku no Tsuchi
06. Digital Wars II
07. From the Darkside
08. Rojiura no Hacker-tachi
09. Hacker’s Dignity
10. Memory Server
11. Kyoui no Kengen
12. Terror
13. Masked Necromancer
14. Shinshoku-sareta Risoukyou
15. Last Cyber Attack
16. Memories


Download MP3

File Size
109 MB

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth Original Soundtrack
Digimon World: Next Order Original Game Soundtrack
Monster Hunter: World Original Soundtrack
Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds Original Soundtrack